wocomoco concluded its activity in 2019. The website will not further updated.
Read more


The following speakers give a presentation on the 2nd World Collaborative Mobility Congress:

Lauren Anderson

Lauren Anderson, CollaborativeConsumption.com

Jörg Beckmann

Jörg Beckmann, CEO Mobility Academy

Caroline Cerfontaine

Caroline Cerfontaine, UITP Manager for Combined Mobility & Urban Issues

Alan Woodland

Alan Woodland, Executive Director, CarSharing Association

David Van Kesteren

David Van Kesteren, CEO Taxistop cambio

Olivier Bremer

Olivier Bremer, General Manager DACH and Italy, BlaBlaCar

Sebastian Schlebusch

Sebastian Schlebusch, International Business Development, nextbike

Ronny Kaufmann

Ronny Kaufmann, Director Public Affairs and Corporate Responsibility, Swiss Post

Michael Glotz-Richter

Michael Glotz-Richter, Senior project manager "sustainable mobility" at the Senate for Environment, Construction and Transport, Free Hanseatic City of Bremen

Eva Helmeth

Eva Helmeth, Category Manager, Mobility

Andreas Rubinski

Andreas Rubinski, CEO Mobility International

Jannis T. Werner

Jannis T. Werner, Legal Counsel, WunderCar

Roland Zeller

Roland Zeller, COO parku AG

Drummond Gilbert

Drummond Gilbert, Founder goCarShare

Christian Piepenbrock

Christian Piepenbrock, CEO Nachbarschaftsauto

Michael L. Usher

Michael L. Usher, Founder of CLYC

Antonin Guy

Antonin Guy, Head of Business Development, VULOG CarSharing Technologies

Randolf Wöhrl

Randolf Wöhrl, Park2gether, Daimler Mobility Services

Benedetta Arese Lucini

Benedetta Arese Lucini, Regional Manager, UBER

Eva Lüthi

Eva Lüthi, CMO sharoo ag

Julian Hauck

Julian Hauck, CEO FahrtenFuchs

Susan Shaheen

Susan Shaheen, University of California

Rahel Bonny

Rahel Bonny, CEO Mobility Solutions AG

Anne Wolf

Anne Wolf, Head of Corporate Responsibility, Swiss Post

Manuel Gerres

Manuel Gerres, Head of Start-up Relations SBB

Ursula Wyss

Ursula Wyss, Municipal Councillor of the City of Bern and Director of public works, traffic and parks

Fabrice Lago

Fabrice Lago, CEO PubliBike

Simone Leicht

Simone Leicht, Head of Product Management and Marketing, Mobility Solutions

Hans-Jörg Dohrmann

Hans-Jörg Dohrmann, CEO m-way

Peter Frey

Peter Frey, Head of Business Carsharing Mobility

Simon Baumann

Simon Baumann, speaker of carpooling.com

Dieter Wissler

Dieter Wissler, Community of Blauen

Executive Partner
Supporting Partner
Medien Partner
Mobility Academy
a subsidiary of the Touring Club of Switzerland
Maulbeerstrasse 10
CH-3001 Bern

Tel +41 (0)58 827 34 15

© 2024 Mobility Academy · Maulbeerstrasse 10 · CH-3001 Bern · Impressum · Data protection · Werbeagentur Schaffhausen
Data protection notice
This website uses external components which can be used to collect data about your behaviour. about your behaviour. Read more about this in our data protection information.
Necessary cookies are always loaded